top of page

The mystery blogger award

Hi everyone, hope your all having a great day! I've just been scrolling through ordinary fab girls blog and saw that she did something called a mystery blogger award so I thought that I would give it a shot. If you would like to do it to then here are the rules.



Rules:

1) Display the award logo on your blog.

2) Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

3) Mention okoto enigmas, the creator of the award.

4) Tell your readers 3 thing about yourself.

5) Answer 5 questions from the blogger who nominated you.

6) Nominate 10 - 20 bloggers.

7) Notify your nominees by leaving a comment on their blog.

8) Ask 5 questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.

9) Share the link to your best post.



3 things about me:

I love to bake cakes.

My favorite colors are baby blue and rose gold.

I love drawing.



Questions:

1) Are you a funny person?

Uhm I'm not sure, sorry can't answer that question.


2) What celebrity inspired you?

Captain Sir Tom Moore, some people may say that he doesn't count because he

died but I would say that he inspired/inspires me to do right things life.


3) Do you have a pet?

Yes I have 2, one called Doris and one called Mango.


4) Are you a dramatic person?

I would say that I can be at times (especially when it comes to my brother)


5) What's your favorite TV series?

Heartland



Nominees

rainbow-painter.com and who ever else wants to do it.



Nominees Questions

1) Why did you become a blogger?

2) What are your top 3 favorite hobbies?

3) What's your favorite animal?

4) What is/was your favorite subject in school?

5) How many s's can you type in 30 seconds?


Thank you so much ordinaryfabgirl.com for nominating anyone who wants to do it because that means that I could do this.

Also, in my personal opinion the Oreo mug cake recipe is my best post.


I hope that you enjoyed reading today's post and I'll be posting more regularly then I have been recently,


CharChar :)



18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Q&A Questions

Hi everyone I hope that you are enjoying your day! This is a very short post just asking for a little favor. I would love to do a Q&A about myself so if you could comment some questions for me to answ

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page