top of page

The Perfect Playlist!!!

Hi everyone, recently I have been listening to a lot of music and thought that I would share my playlist with you.

  • Take you dancing by Jason Derulo

  • Salute by Little Mix

  • See Nobody by Wes Nelson

  • Lighter by Nathan Dawe

  • Radioactive by Imagine Dragons

  • Head and Heart Joel Corry

  • The Nights by Avicii

  • Bad Guy b Billie Eilish

  • Faded by Alan Walker

  • Sunflower by Post Malone and Swae Lee

  • Don't give up on me by Andy Grammer

  • Blinding lights by The Weekend

Ok then that is it for today. If you haven't already then I would definitely recommend listening to these songs as they are probably some of my top favorites. If you have any other songs that you would recommend then I would love it if you were to comment them as I really enjoy listening to new songs.


I hope that you all have a great day,

CharChar



15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Q&A Questions

Hi everyone I hope that you are enjoying your day! This is a very short post just asking for a little favor. I would love to do a Q&A about myself so if you could comment some questions for me to answ

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page